Beautiful Surprise

Beautiful Surprise

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Tamia’s latest album, Beautiful Surprise, is set to be released August 28th, 2012.

Working with her on the album is Rodney “Darkchild” Jenkins, who collaborated with Tamia on the tracks “The Way I Love You,” “Too Grown” and “Can’t Get Enough,” which all appeared on her 2006 album Between Friends.

Other writers and producers include Chuck Harmony, Andrew Harr, Jermaine Jackson, Claude Kelly, Carvin Haggins and Ivan Barias, and The Runners.

Available in the UK: 10/28

Available in South Africa: 10/29

Track List

  1. Lose My Mind
  2. Give Me You
  3. It’s Not Fair
  4. Believe in Love
  5. Beautiful Surprise
  6. Is It Over Yet
  7. Love I’m Yours
  8. Him
  9. Still Love You
  10. Because of You
  11. Still