Submitted by riseadmin on Fri, 10/23/2020 - 15:16

Released on April 6, 2004, More debuted at #17 on Billboard 200 charts. The album was originally set to be released in 2003 with the title Still, however, Tamia’s Multiple Sclerosis diagnosis pushed production back to 2004. When the album hit stores, five tracks for the original list had been removed and replaced. Artwork for the album was created during the video shoot for the single “Into You.”

Track List

  1. On My Way (Ft. Red Cafe)
  2. More (Ft. Freck The Billionaire)
  3. Officially Missing You
  4. Still
  5. Questions
  6. Whispers
  7. I’m Yours Lately
  8. Into You (Ft. Fabolous)
  9. Smile
  10. Poetry
  11. Mr. Cool (Ft. Mario Winans)
  12. (They Long To Be) Close To You (Ft. Gerald Levert)
  13. Why Ask Why
  14. Tomorrow
Album Cover
Year released